Skip to Content

Dean HDR Staff

Dean, Higher Degree Research Staff


Professor Nick Mansfield

Professor Nick Mansfield
Dean, Higher Degree Research

Address: Building C5C Room 311, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8718
Fax: 61 2 9850 6048
Website: Dean Higher Degree Research
Email: deanhdr@mq.edu.au
LinkedIn: Professor Nick Mansfield
merilyn_childs


Associate Professor Merilyn Childs
Convenor, HDR Supervision Enhancement

Address: Building C5C Room 313, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 0457 987 909
Email: Merilyn.Childs@mq.edu.au

LinkedIn: 

Associate Professor Merilyn Childs


Miss Kim Tan
Project Manager to the Dean HDR & Head, HDR Mentors

Address: Building C5C Room 312, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9764
Fax: 61 2 9850 6048
Email: kim.tan@mq.edu.au
Juliet Lum


Dr Juliet Lum (on extended leave till 2018)
Head, HDR Learning Skills

 bill-ashraf

Associate Professor Bill Ashraf
Convenor, Supervision Enhancement CPD

Address:
Building C5C Room 313, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone:0403 023 533
Email:bill.ashraf@mq.edu.au

Dr Florence Chiew
Head, HDR Learning Skills

MQ Academia profile

Address: Building C5C Room 314, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9834
Email: florence.chiew@mq.edu.au


Ms Sally Purcell
Manager, HDR Professional Skills Program

Address: Building C5C Room 312, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8725
Email: sally.purcell@mq.edu.au

Dr Demelza Marlin
HDR Learning Advisor, Social Science

Address: Building X5B Room 239, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 6813
Email: demelza.marlin@mq.edu.au

Dr Michelle Jamieson
HDR Learning Advisor, Humanities

Address: Building W6A Room 112, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7036
Email: michelle.jamieson@mq.edu.au

Dr Adele Thomas (on maternity leave 2016)
HDR Learning Advisor, Science

 

Dr Jennifer Rowland
HDR Learning Advisor, Science

Address: Building E8B Room 309, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 6294
Email: jen.rowland@mq.edu.au