Skip to Content

Staff List

Higher Degree Research Office Staff

 
Dr Ren Yi
Dr Ren Yi
Executive Director, Research Training and International Research Training Partnerships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7769
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: ren.yi@mq.edu.au
Dr Louise Wedlock
Dr Louise Wedlock
Deputy Director, Higher Degree Research Office
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1891
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: louise.wedlock@mq.edu.au
Lynn Davis
Ms Lynn Davis
Office Manager/ Executive Assistant to Director
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7990
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: lynn.davis@mq.edu.au
Joanna McCarthy
Ms Joanna McCarthy
HDR Coordinator International Research Training Partnerships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7997
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: joanna.mccarthy@mq.edu.au
Ms Jessica Hehir
Receptionist / Administration Assistant
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7987
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: Jessica.Hehir@mq.edu.au
Ms Belinda Lee
Higher Degree Research Manager (Governance and Management)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7663
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: belinda.lee@mq.edu.au
Ms Felicia Wong
HDR Management Coordinator/Business Analyst
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7986
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: felicia.wong@mq.edu.au
Suzanne Winch
Ms Suzanne Winch
HDR Management Officer (Scholarship)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1893
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrschol@mq.edu.au
Maria Gariano
Ms Maria Gariano
HDR Management Officer (Scholarship)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9782
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrschol@mq.edu.au
Karen Laughton
Ms Karen Laughton
HDR Management Coordinator (Projects)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4740
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: karen.laughton@mq.edu.au
Sally Mulheron
Ms Sally Mulheron
HDR Management Officer (MRes)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1897
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: mres.schol@mq.edu.au
Mr Jordan Rowe
HDR Manager (Operation)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7275
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: Jordan.Rowe@mq.edu.au
Vidya Alvares
Ms Vidya Alvares
HDR Operations Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7996
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
Rigina Lee
Ms Regina Lee
HDR Operations Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4447
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
Ms Angela Liu
HDR Operations Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7333
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
Mrs Jane Kim
Ms Jane Kim
HDR Operations Officer (Progression)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7277
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrcurrent@mq.edu.au
Margaret Yu
Ms Margaret Yu
HDR Operations Officer (Progression)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9784  
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrcurrent@mq.edu.au
Eddy Dharmadji
Mr Eddy Dharmadji
Higher Degree Research Examinations Coordinator
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7345
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrexam@mq.edu.au
Helen Mannah
Ms Helen Mannah
HDR Operations Assistant (Completions)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8612
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrexam@mq.edu.au
Mr Rudy Ruhnayat
MRes Operations Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4207
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: rudy.ruhnayat@mq.edu.au